New Year’s Revolution

   It’s already a week into the New Year and when it comes to Resolutions, I either have a never ending list or else my brain goes blank!  So I think I have decided to instead Revolt against Resolutions and simply Resolve to take it one day at a time. I’m sure as the year goes on I will have twinges of self improvement or soapboxes for political change but for tonight,, just for tonight I will be happy with my life and be at peace with the world. Tomorrow is another day and I may or may not have completely changed my mind but just for tonight I will sleep in peace knowing that all is well with the world and my life is in the hands of God♥♥♥

Thank you for commenting♥♥♥

